PSL 2017 Schedule

Here's complete PSL 2017 Schedule details with fixtures of all matches during its 2nd edition in 2017. The schedule has not been announced by PCB (Pakistan Cricket Board) yet but will be available first here on CricketSchedule.net. Earlier PCB has confirmed that same five teams (including Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators will participate so we are expecting same structure (around 20+ T20 matches with playoffs and a final). Again the PSL 2017 will also be hosted in UAE but as expected we might see some matches happening in Karachi and Lahore as well. Use the search below to filter matches by venues, teams or timings. PSL 2017 Schedule lists all fixtures and time table of Pakistan Super League T20 2017 with timing in GMT, EST and PKT timing (Pakistan local time), venues and other details for convenience, errors excepted.

Pakistan Super League Season 2 Schedule 2017

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Thur Feb 9
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
2nd T20 | Fri Feb 10
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
3rd T20 | Fri Feb 10
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
4th T20 | Sat Feb 11
Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars
15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
5th T20 | Sat Feb 11
Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
6th T20 | Sun Feb 12
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
7th T20 | Wed Feb 15
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
8th T20 | Thu Feb 16
Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
9th T20 | Fri Feb 17
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
10th T20 | Fri Feb 17
Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
11th T20 | Sat Feb 18
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars
15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
12th T20 | Sat Feb 18
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
13th T20 | Sun Feb 19
Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
14th T20 | Mon Feb 20
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
15th T20 | Thu Feb 23
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
16th T20 | Fri Feb 24
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
17th T20 | Fri Feb 24
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
18th T20 | Sat Feb 25
Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings
15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
19th T20 | Sat Feb 25
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
20th T20 | Sun Feb 26
Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Playoff 1 | Tue Feb 28
Team 1 vs Team 2
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Playoff 2 | Wed Mar 1
Team 3 vs Team 4
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Playoff 3 | Fri Mar 3
Winner P2 vs Runnerup P1
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Final | Sun Mar 5
Winner P1 vs Winner P3
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Please note that PSL T20 Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of PCB.

Download 2017 PSL Schedule

There are several options to get PDF version or download PDF file for PSL Schedule. These options are available downloading the Schedule in different formats for 2nd edition of PSL (Pakistan Super League) in 2017 is announced by PCB. CricketSchedule.com provides different options including Calendar export (iCal, Google Calendar, PDF Download or Excel file options).

– Go to Download PDF page to download PSL Schedule 2017 in PDF format
2. Alternatively, download the fixtures image available on the PDF page.
3. Download the CricketSchedule.com Mobile App to keep track of each match.